Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 3 Fat Guys Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Princessnikia1 19 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

AMAZINGLY delicious!

Boricuasong about 1 month ago

3 Street Tacos

The tacos were phenomenal! They also had live music when we were there and we had a great evening.

Lgleaves 2 months ago

Smoked Sampler

No where in the world can you go into a BBQ restaurant at 1 pm on a Monday afternoon and get beef ribs, brisket and sirloin tips this delicious. Came to Pismo to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary today. My wife loves beef ribs, and 3 Fat Guys did not disappoint. The mac and cheese side, along with the crispy hot tater tots were perfect compliments to our amazing meal. Just can't believe it took us 40 years to find ribs this great in California. Kudos to our server, Levina and the chef for a fantastic experience celebrating 40 years of bliss. Next trip back to Pismo, I'll be bringing friends to 3 Fat Guys Diner. Everyone should try this place.

Equisound 2 months ago

Beef Brisket & Gravy

I've had this for breakfast at least 10 times. Absolutely amazing high protein breakfast. I can't think of a better breakfast meal in all my 52 years!! Way to go Fat Guys!!

Amandakay19 3 months ago

3 Street Tacos

Loved the street tacos!! Perfect quick bite before heading to the beach 🤙

Dapaduganan 3 months ago

Meaty Angus Beef Ribs

Ribs were nicely done. Full rack ribs. Dry rub with bbq sauce on the side. Couldn't finish the full rack. Garlic fries were delicious. I'm a local and Never eaten here before.

Notw911 4 months ago

Classic Burger

To be honest, when it first opened, I wasnt expecting much but this interesting place surprised me! Nice wait staff and super terrific menu! Seriously, everything I've had there so far is delicious - solid good food. Can't wait to try even more items ... I'm working my way down the menu! Thanks to 3FG for caring enough to produce quality eats.

Tristinbernardo 5 months ago

Fried Mac & Cheese Pulled Pork Taco

Fantastic dish, the pork was tender and the Mac and cheese was fried perfectly 5/5

Tina 22 days ago

Smoked Sampler

my son and I LOVED the brisket

Lauren about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Id like to talk about this Mac and cheese. First off it's exquisite. Second it's the best Mac and cheese I've ever had. Creamy, cheesy, and goopy (in the best way). Thank you Mongo's for providing me with your wonderful macaroni and cheese.

Craycraydonna 2 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

This was the best sandwich ever ! Tons of meat ..Plus i added fries ...omgosh best fries i have ever had !!!

Charlesbrunetti 3 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Amazing NY Deli Pastrami no grisel !!!

Decroyd 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

One word- Delicious! Small macaroni noodles in a creamy cheese sauce. Best adult Mac and cheese I've had in a long while!! Everyone at our table of 9 wanted a bite and agreed. You gotta give it a try you won't be disappointed!! I'm not a local but I'll be back every time I'm in town!!

Zookeepers805 4 months ago

Smoked Sampler

It's so hard to choose from your awesome menu, so I went with the sampler. Absolutely fabulous!! Perfectly smoked, not overly sauced, just awesome tender meats.

Dabstar805customs 5 months ago

Local Tri-Tip Sandwich

Great vibes good friendly Service and A nice Atmosphere I love this Place

E'ana 6 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Loved this burger! It's a great place to sit and enjoy a beer and a burger. Their breakfast it also really great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA